Cancelling your Elite membership
You can cancel your Elite membership at any time here. You won't be charged again, and your membership will continue until the end of the month you've already paid for.
We won't automatically cancel any alerts you've set up. You can see a list of your alerts and cancel any you don't want from the My Alerts page.